跳到主要內容區塊

勞動局英文網

FAQs

  • Taiwan.gov.tw [ open a new window]
  • QRCode
Will my application be deactivated by itself?


In order to avoid any confusion, users shall close their profile themselves when not in need; however, if there is no changes been made within three months’ time after closure, our system will notify you by an email and followed by a warning letter of profile deletion after the expiration date.