Department of Labor

Visitors: 469035
:::
You are here: Home > Information > FAQs

FAQs

Will my application be deactivated by itself?


In order to avoid any confusion, users shall close their profile themselves when not in need; however, if there is no changes been made within three months’ time after closure, our system will notify you by an email and followed by a warning letter of profile deletion after the expiration date.

  • Hit: 3916
  • Updated: 2014/2/19 14:52
  • Reviewed: 2014/2/19 14:52

  • Source: Department of Labor, Taipei City Government